Leitung und interne Servicestellen

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Robert Reithofer
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-13
robert.reithofer@isop.at

 

Interne Servicestellen

 

Finanzmanagement
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

katrin stühlinger_1 Mag.a Katrin Stühlinger
Tel.: 0699/14600008
katrin.stuehlinger@isop.at

 

Back Office
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Mag.a Beate Kubin
Abrechnungsmanagement
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-11
beate.kubin@isop.at
Violeta Violeta Craciun
Assistenz
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-14
assistenz.pm@isop.at
Seyhan Korucu2 Seyhan Korucu
Abrechnungsmanagement
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-11
seyhan.korucu@isop.at
Radivojevic Bojana Bojana Radivojevic
Abrechnungsmanagement
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-14
bojana.radivojevic@isop.at
Alma Cocalic Alma Cocalic
Abrechnungsmanagement
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-11
alma.cocalic@isop.at

 

  Tajma Hadziomerovic
Sekretariat
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-10
tajma.hadziomerovic@isop.at
Katalin Moricz Katalin Moricz
Assistenz
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-10
assistenz.sekretariat@isop.at
Vesna Tabakovic
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-20
vesna.tabakovic@isop.at
Damir Tabakovic
Telebanking
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-21
damir.tabakovic@isop.at

Personalmanagement
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

  Mag.a Brigitte Donnelly
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-19
brigitte.donnelly@isop.at

Milana Tsaltsaeva

Milana Tsaltsaeva
Assistenz
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-14
assistenz.pm@isop.at
Annika Erkinger Mag.a Annika Erkinger
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-19
annika.erkinger@isop.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

jutta zniva Mag.a Jutta Zniva
Tel.: 0699/12 54 84-60
jutta.zniva@isop.at
schaffer Sabrina Schaffer
Assistenz

Tel.: 0699/14 60 00-13
assistenz.oea@isop.at

EDV
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

David Koller David Koller 
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-17
david.koller@isop.at
Vera Frissenbichler
(in Bildungskarenz)

 

Haustechnik/ Instandhaltung
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Miljaim Begu
Tel.: 0699/11357800
miljaim.begu@isop.at

 

Reinigungskräfte
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

fikreta ljajic Fikreta Ljajic
Dreihackengasse
sibil ekici  Sibel Ekici
Dreihackengasse
Zineta  Bejtovic
Annenstraße
Hanan Mihareb
Uhlandgasse
islim elmas Islim Elmas
Leibnitz
Anita Gerler
Mitterdorf

 

Georgeta Gherebenes
Feldbach
Carmen Steiner
Bruck/Kapfenberg
ramona laura Ramona Laura Mardar
Deutschlandsberg

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Der ehrenamtliche Vorstand des Vereins:

DI Fritz Hochl – Vorsitzender
Mag.a Silvia Haumann – Vors.Stv.
Metin Okyay – Kassier
DSA Karin Michalek – Kass.Stv.
Mag. Robert Reithofer – Schriftführer
Mag.a Brigitte Brand – Schriftf.Stv.
Elisabeth Freithofer – Rechnungsprüferin
Mag.a Uli Reimerth – Rechnungsprüferin