Leitung und interne Servicestellen

Geschäftsführung

Mag.a  Brigitte Brand
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-11
brigitte.brand@isop.at
Mag. Robert Reithofer
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-13
robert.reithofer@isop.at

 

Interne Servicestellen


Back Office
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Mag.a Beate Kubin
Abrechnungsmanagement
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-12
beate.kubin@isop.at
 Violeta Violeta Craciun
Assistenz
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-14
assistenz.pm@isop.at
Seyhan Korucu2 Seyhan Korucu
Abrechnungsmanagement
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-12
seyhan.korucu@isop.at
  Bojana Radivojevic
Abrechnungsmanagement
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-14
bojana.radivojevic@isop.at
 Alma Cocalic Alma Cocalic
Abrechnungsmanagement
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-14
alma.cocalic@isop.at
  Tajma Hadziomerovic
Sekretariat
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-10
tajma.hadziomerovic@isop.at
 Katalin Moricz Katalin Moricz
Assistenz
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-10
assistenz.sekretariat@isop.at
Vesna Tabakovic
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-20 vesna.tabakovic@isop.at
  Damir Tabakovic
Telebanking
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-21 damir.tabakovic@isop.at

 

Personalmanagement
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

  Mag.a Brigitte Donnelly
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-19
brigitte.donnelly@isop.at
 Violeta Violeta Craciun
Assistenz
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-14
assistenz.pm@isop.at


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Mag.a Jutta Zniva
Tel.: 0699/12548460
jutta.zniva@isop.at
martina-reithofer-web Mag.a Martina  Reithofer
Assistenz

Tel.: 0699/14600013
assistenz.oea@isop.at

.at


EDV
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

David Koller David Koller 
Tel.: 0316/76 46 46-17
david.koller@isop.at
Aldin Aldin Siranovic
Assistenz
assistenz.edv@isop.at
  Vera Frissenbichler
(in Bildungskarenz)


Hausbetreuung/Instandhaltung
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

  Miljaim Begu
Tel.: 0699/11357800
miljaim.begu@isop.at


Reinigungskräfte
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Fikreta Ljajic
Dreihackengasse
sibil Sibel Ekici
Dreihackengasse
Zineta  Bejtovic
Annenstraße
Hanan Mihareb
Uhlandgasse
Islim Elmas
Leibnitz
Anita Gerler
Mitterdorf
Georgeta Gherebenes
Feldbach
Carmen Steiner
Bruck/Kapfenberg
Ramona Laura Mardar
Deutschlandsberg

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Der ehrenamtliche Vorstand des Vereins:
DI Fritz Hochl – Vorsitzender
Mag.a Silvia Haumann – Vors.Stv.
Metin Okyay – Kassier
DSA Karin Michalek – Kass.Stv.
Mag. Robert Reithofer – Schriftführer
Mag.a Brigitte Brand – Schriftf.Stv.
Elisabeth Freithofer – Rechnungsprüferin
Mag.a Uli Reimerth – Rechnungsprüferin